Ansatte

May Bente Eriksen (mbe@batsfjord.kommune.no) Rektor

Vibeke Andersen (vibeke.andersen@batsfjord.kommune.no)  Kontaktlærer 4. klasse, spesialundervisning

Roy Eriksen (roy.eriksen@batsfjord.kommune.no)  Kontaktlærer 4. klasse

Merete J Haugsnes (merete.haugsnes@batsfjord.kommune.no)  Kontaktlærer 1. klasse

Eva Isaksen (eva.isaksen@batsfjord.kommune.no)  Norsk 2

Lill Knutsen (lill.knutsen@batsfjord.kommune.no)  Kontaktlærer 2. klasse

Erna Marcussen (erna.marcussen@batsfjord.kommune.no)  Kontaktlærer 3. klasse

Janne B Henriksen (janne.henriksen@batsfjord.kommune.no)  Kontaktlærer 3. klasse

Linda Larsen (linda.larsen@batsfjord.kommune.no) Spesialundervisning, timelærer

Pepita Eriksen Finsk som 2. språk

Veronica Kristiansen (veronica.kristiansen@batsfjord.kommune.no) Spesialundervisning

Henriette Ytterli (henriette.ytterli@batsfjord.kommune.no) Kontaktlærer 1. klasse

Beate Fjellstad (beate.fjellstad@batsfjord.kommune.no) Assistent, SFO leder

Elin Kristiansen Assistent, SFO

Tor Arne Gotliebsen  Assistent, SFO